Tuesday, 5 July 2011

ENGLISH are very IMPORTANT, do you know that?

hey bloggers.
okay, look at the title, a very long title ever. HAHAHAH :D
okay let's begin, why english important haa? do you know that human?
first, nowadays majorities of society do spaeaking than bahasa right? so that if you don't understood what ar they talking about, how will you response?
somemore, when you do speak freak english or broken english is it better than those who act like perfect -.-
don't believe me? just go and try it! you'll feel better than just silence when people speaking with you :)
okay, take classes for english is GOOD, but what for you take class if you can speak and understood it?
just waste. grrrrr~
okay, nowadays if you want to get a job also they will refer to your english. even as a security guard!
for what? its actually for safety(guard) cause a common things which people do is commit robbery.
especially condo's houses.
sometimes bloggers, the guard also TAK BOLEH PAKAI. hikhok -.-
why? because they are the one who complote with the robbers to done this bad things -..-
so that? english are veryyyyyy important, when people do speaking to you so that you can understood and take a great decision ever ;)
more, all gadgets nowadays state in english than bahasa, yes you may translate it. BUT the translator sometimes fake and the bahasa will make more confusessss.
downloads, games, website and others was all english today, for those who weak is difficult to do it.
poor them rigtht? ahha! you? which power in english do help the weakest okay.
and I also needs your help intelligents :D
sharing is caring. ahaks :P
more, onformation in text also in english. then how about them?
so from now let's move on to emend yourselves in english with me! I'm weak too.

HAHAHHAHA. okay this posted more on advicesssssss. I think its funny enough causeeeee I never advice people before. but now its in BLOG! many peoples will read it. HHAHAHAHAH . *malu :P

*okay, sorry for my baddd english languages. YEAH,my update shows it is important, but I'm stil' not good on it. but then, I'm trying to move further. how about you? let's move on :)
okay, I think my fingers tired and I have to put my hands down. see you <3

byee :)
assalamulaikum

No comments:

Post a Comment